Works in Progress…


  • Commission from Acht Brücken
    Solos for E-guitar (Yaron Deutsch), Recorder (Anna Petrini), and Double Bass (Florentin Ginot) — Cologne (Germany)
  • Commission Yarn|Wire
    Composition for 2 pianos and 2 percussions — New York (USA)
  • Commission from ORF & Philharmonie Essen
    Composition for Orchestra — Graz (Austria), Essen (Germany)


  • Commission from SWR vocal ensemble
    Commission for choir
  • New piece for piano and orchestra

← Back to overview of works