Works for Ensemble

echo from afar (ii) (2022)

for six musicians and electronics [WITHOUT CONDUCTOR]

Eclipse Plumage (2019)

for amplified ensemble and electronics [WITHOUT CONDUCTOR]

paw-marks in wet cement (ii) (2015–18)

for piano and amplified ensemble

Troglodyte Angels Clank By (2015)

for 13 amplified instruments (and objects)

Clangs (2012)

for cello and 15 musicians

D’après (2012)

for 7 musicians

Àphones (2011)

for 17 musicians

← Back to overview of works